O desaparecimento do diário gráfico | A “failed” promise to Tigella Bella in my sketchbook…

DSCF1233

Dear Tigella Bella team (Pavia-Italy), I intended to publish my drawings done at your wonderful restaurant on September 14… but unfortunately that will not be possible, because my sketchbook was lost in the airplane back to Portugal…

I lost all the drawings done at Pavia, Italy… but I will remember for a long time your wonderful food and your huge surprise when you looked to my sketch :)

I hope to have a new chance to visit again my friend Susana and to sketch your marvelous Tigellas. See you!!

 DSCF1238

DSCF1405

The only existing testimony of my sketchbook at a coffee shop near Tigella Bella and the University of Pavia…

Deixe uma Resposta

